WELCOME TO SAN FRANCISCO'S ONLY VICTORIAN HOUSE MUSEUM!
The Haas-Lilienthal House embodies both the progressive spirit that distinguishes San Francisco’s cultural landscape and the Victorian grandeur of its built environment. Constructed in 1886 by Jewish immigrants, this Queen Anne gem was spared destruction in the 1906 Earthquake and Fire, and survives miraculously intact today as a site of national cultural and architectural significance.
VISIT US DURING GENERAL OPEN HOURS
2007 Franklin Street (between Washington & Jackson Streets)
WEDNESDAYS AND SATURDAYS
First tour starts at 12:00 p.m.
Last tour starts at 2:30 p.m.
First tour starts at 11:00 a.m.
Last tour starts at 3:30 p.m.