WELCOME TO SAN FRANCISCO'S ONLY VICTORIAN HOUSE MUSEUM!

The Haas-Lilienthal House embodies both the progressive spirit that distinguishes San Francisco’s cultural landscape and the Victorian grandeur of its built environment.  Constructed in 1886 by Jewish immigrants, this Queen Anne gem was spared destruction in the 1906 Earthquake and Fire, and survives miraculously intact today as a site of national cultural and architectural significance.

 

VISIT US DURING GENERAL OPEN HOURS

2007 Franklin Street (between Washington & Jackson Streets)


WEDNESDAYS AND SATURDAYS

First tour starts at 12:00 p.m.

Last tour starts at 2:30 p.m.

SUNDAYS

First tour starts at 11:00 a.m.
Last tour starts at 3:30 p.m.

 

GENERAL NOTE: Public hours are subject to change. Please check TOURS page(s) for updates on closures or adjusted hours.

Address

2007 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Contact Us

TEL: (415) 441-3000   

E-MAIL: info@sfheritage.org

We Accept

Show More

Follow Us

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon

© 2018 by San Francisco HeritageProudly created with Wix.com

Haas-Lilienthal House c. 1970s